Today's post is regarding how we make vanilla accessible to you! This segment is on the Rastafarian diet!
What is the Rastafarian diet? The culture, religion and many aspects of the Rastafarians’ life, including their diet is based on Ital, with the Ital diet mainly being associated with vegetarianism.
Our products safe for those who follow a gluten-free diet.
All vanilla is gluten-free; if it isn't, you may be buying a slightly questionable product - it could either have been tampered with or contain additives.
Our post today addresses vegetarian & vegan diets. (If a product is vegan-friendly, you can be assured it is vegetarian-friendly too.)
Almost all vanilla is vegan, meaning it doesn't contain any animal products, and ours certainly doesn't contain any of these. If the vanilla that you are buying is not vegan, it's likely that the vanilla has either been tampered with or contains additives.
At Vanillabazaar, we pride ourselves on our organic, pure vanilla, which contains zero additives.
Last time, we told you about how our Vanilla fits in with the Halal diet. This time, we're letting you know that our products are suitable for those who follow a Kosher diet. Vanillabazaar, our company, is certified with KLBD, one of the biggest Kosher certifying bodies in the world!!
A Kosher diet, for those who are not familiar with it, from an average's person's point of view, may describe kosher food as having been “blessed by a rabbi.”
Did you know that there are also 3 main types of categories, for Kosher food?
The first is Meat! This is also known as Fleishig.
The second is Dairy! This is also known as Milchig.
The third is Pareve!
What makes our Vanilla accessible to you? The next few posts are tailored to how our products fit your dietary needs, and how we make our products accessible to you. These posts also come from our Instagram posts, and are an expansion of those!